A New No Guts

23 02 2007

For some time I’ve been blogging at thee original No Guts, No Glory.  I was disappointed to discover that Windows Live Spaces requires you, my loyal readers, to log in prior to leaving a comment. Because I know how imtimidating that can be, I decided to make a move, which I’ve been meaning to do for some time now. So ta da! It’s hear. Hopefully, this will be a lot easier for you…so please feel free to let me know what you think about what I write! 

I’m planning to move at least some of the posts over to this site. So don’t be surprised if you see duplicates. WordPress allows you to import from other blogs but not from Windows Live Spaces as far as I can tell…so it may be a manual process for me, which may put a serious crimp in my importing plans….we’ll see

Actions

Information

2 responses

25 02 2007
Cathy

Really like the look of this one – cleaner, easier to read! Very cool. Probably a lot of work to switch but I’d say it is worth it. Very easy to leave a comment too.

25 02 2007
Denise

Hi, I think the first time you leave a comment for me, wordpress holds it for me to approve/disapprove just in case you are a spammer. So I approved you. Leave another comment soon and let me know if it does not appear immediately…Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

