On the Delaware

1 08 2007

This weekend, Ian and I visited with my brother Scott and Deb and their twin darlings Devon and Taylor. We had a great time water skiing and tubing on Scott’s boat…actually I should say they had a great time skiing and tubing. I’m not a huge water person, so I provide moral support and do the picture-taking…no guts, I admit it!!

The thunderstorms held off and the water was like glass, a perfect day to be out on the Delaware River. Here are some shots of Ian tubing. In my mind, it takes guts to prostrate yourself on this large tube and have the boat whipping you from side to side although it doesn’t seem to bother him.

Scott has video, too. Hopefully he can upload it somewhere so that I can share it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

