Another Week, Another City

21 06 2008

Seems like I’ve been on the road a lot in the past 6 weeks. Last week, it was Dallas. This week it was Baltimore. It feels good to be home again…facing all these homeowner chores. I still have over 5 cubic yards of mulch waiting to be hauled around my driveway. One of my air conditioning units doesn’t seem to be cooling things down as much as it should, but then I need to change the air filter AFTER I have a few minutes to go buy a new filter. Then there are my projects and my baking…a never ending to-do list. Plus, with the weather being so nice, I want to get out on the golf course and see Shakespeare in the Park and take more photographs and get started on a new book I just bought…so many things, so little time.

Actions

Information

One response

1 07 2008
cathy

Denise! You’re back. You’re away again. You must have tested everyone in Dallas by now. Nice to see you’re back in blogville at least! Usability-wise … “was that what you expected to happen?” “what did you expect to see?” How open-ended of you! Happy Canada Day btw.

Leave a Reply

